Clean up confusing control flow in sendmessage()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 10:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 15:32:37 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit5eeac45b8d4e253df09a0b60046fb8f14d6c7430
tree19416323fe40d718879487acbdeb71b53dce0dcd
parente21f5035cb955a975e3b119ea86692862caa2329
Clean up confusing control flow in sendmessage()

The second patch hunk fixes a latent bug.  Before, rejected deity
flashes led to a bogus "not logged on" message, now they lead to a
"not accepting" message.  But deity flashes can't be rejected, so this
doesn't matter.
src/lib/commands/flash.c