Don't patch constants.c for nightly, use econfig
authorRon J Koenderink <koenderink@sasktel.net>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 02:21:22 +0000 (20:21 -0600)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 07:20:01 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
commit5f89f8cba3246bfe86f114a536c6fc9517cdbe56
treea6cce415534a828e7d1c588ed69fce124c021e49
parentc5e2c9954616a7888e0b12e01d166fe8c1a8bd9c
Don't patch constants.c for nightly, use econfig
src/scripts/nightly/patches/All/pre_update.econfig [new file with mode: 0644]
src/scripts/nightly/patches/All/pre_update.patch [deleted file]