doc/xdump: Fix grammar nit
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 04:36:58 +0000 (06:36 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 15:03:59 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit60ffa63779c2db63586eaf252b7895442909db04
tree4765c84eef8e7c6ad12c39738f7c8a752d3cedbd
parentd743a382570e3bf693e5fea40caf8901e6ae0ae8
doc/xdump: Fix grammar nit

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
doc/xdump