subs: Factor lnd_insque() out of lnd_sel(), ask_olist(), ...
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 09:44:50 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:08:47 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commit62b9399cdf7a48bef39ee6024a1ffa02b3c9dd93
tree2454b1d57521c161ccc73579a95268e64e6894e8
parente62af86066e65f9047e5eba9ccda9e9058baaed0
subs: Factor lnd_insque() out of lnd_sel(), ask_olist(), ...

... get_dlist(), att_reacting_units().

This loses malloc() error checking in ask_olist() and get_dlist().  No
great loss, because we don't check in so many other places, including
att_reacting_units().  We should use a wrapper that terminates on
error, though.  Left for another day.

ask_olist(), get_dlist() and att_reacting_units() zero the struct
ulist with memset().  lnd_insque() doesn't, so these functions need to
zero any members not otherwise initialized explicitly now.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
include/land.h
src/lib/subs/attsub.c
src/lib/subs/lndsub.c