Fix reject accept
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 08:30:41 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 08:33:19 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commit6a1078f8a0312629076dc48aa7de1854753a6596
treed304480e0584a6bfeb3b94ef5e3b1ce9cc8fee82
parent35ef345ecbd13dfdb253ecc3e005e86a27897d56
Fix reject accept

Instead of accepting the listed nations, rejected the nation listed
last, and accepted all the others.  Broken in commit 6844c94b, v4.3.4.
src/lib/common/nat.c