Better diagnostics when build can't find suitable sectors
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 09:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 29 May 2011 13:45:11 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit6b0a70d3d166c15be3bd9a039f34270ebf885303
treee4945f31d59e491ee6a3e66a38b759bc91a9204d
parent5fb330cfdd0a46763c54e323a77741fe6bd2499e
Better diagnostics when build can't find suitable sectors

Report "No sectors" when there are no *owned* sectors, instead of "Bad
sector specification" when there are no sectors at all.
src/lib/commands/buil.c