fairland: Rename fl_move() to drift_capital()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 14:26:10 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 07:56:35 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
commit6babfefdb00a65f3fb55ccc12334edeba6b1957e
tree94c29d649d297e94ec82209456a6bcfcd439e579
parent82ed4c9d2517f6b989cadc386d6f516599e6e917
fairland: Rename fl_move() to drift_capital()

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/util/fairland.c