Verify carrier references are sane
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 22 May 2011 06:20:25 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 15:10:29 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit6f6d76fcc98c37f3fe7d069d3aefbf29d8a5ff36
treed7dfa5fd3df4f4ba714e7a1c2c166aa3c3a24af6
parentb991ddf8de4f85a44d3f0bf291d0d984f4047150
Verify carrier references are sane

Catch bad references here, before unit_cargo_init() chokes on them.
src/lib/common/ef_verify.c