Compile-time option to switch off "multiple paths same source"
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 22:52:42 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 20:26:05 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commit70ef6066f25ed3c86d83f8f7f907b1fa54fd4d26
treea22c568b4d4286316211d7234464b37d5c40f4a0
parente9307b7b1d28bc8310a633fc21037dd694245b74
Compile-time option to switch off "multiple paths same source"

Just to facilitate benchmarking.
src/lib/update/finish.c