Make xundump catch extraneous fields
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 9 Mar 2008 12:50:00 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 19:25:43 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit726a8e3dae196358f6481a2b4c472afc695d3e91
tree5324179766ae0ad6192e5fab7224406b05ef730d
parentc2a687e357749e88b6cf42236938584b07a6f3f4
Make xundump catch extraneous fields

Make deffld() reject fields whose selector has flag NSC_EXTRA set.
Since xundump() doesn't provides space for these, the bug could lead
to buffer overruns.
src/lib/common/xundump.c