Factor ac_dog_report() out of ac_dog()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:04:41 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 07:26:57 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commit73260a8a6dbe8e6673480765f3db6127781aa292
tree8214b6a6b8006efbc9fa17ff405e93788c9729d7
parent97d6c5262fcd3b961201ebf67f464b44040d65a9
Factor ac_dog_report() out of ac_dog()
src/lib/subs/aircombat.c