Drop "xdump ver" deprecated in 4.3.12
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 06:01:58 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:21:21 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commit78b3af20feaf8088b0a68668bb9bae274779d121
tree35562cc65c119f38c2f000b272c4764f670d8835
parent1ffea04a6d5e45beb1fcdbe8fdc34639187086b9
Drop "xdump ver" deprecated in 4.3.12
src/lib/commands/xdump.c