uninstall: Fix to remove everything installed under $(datadir)
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 17:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 13:07:22 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commit78d28c90ada672e80cf0abe7e8ed6468d6f307e2
treef70ee5080c76255868add6e7a6c8a8486e7e32d3
parente1273ae4cac1de65b66414314fbd25d03e2ad76f
uninstall: Fix to remove everything installed under $(datadir)

Info pages in $(datadir)/empire/info.html/ and the directory
$(datadir)/empire/ aren't removed.  Fix that.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Make.mk