Clean up info sect on highlighting
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 11:52:49 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 17:12:23 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commit7aa71376a0c9a814d665375bfafa0d27c689446e
tree6c64bdfa0a805d5e2ec7cf3ac9f1e2fa52bda2bd
parentc72e2cbf25668ec32d86496e20714eb3629d2c0b
Clean up info sect on highlighting

Don't say selected sectors "show up in reverse video", that depends on
the client.  Just say "will be highlighted", like we do for the other
commands that highlight, e.g. info survey.
info/sect.t