travis: Configure notifications
authorGerd Flaig <gefla@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 11:43:10 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:01:29 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
commit7c9c795c313ce3d85cfcc2add7e7d48fc2e0c638
tree6c21f7abe92e9c1f8b7bf6f09055c105542fc02e
parentc3a34c973073bf4b7866bba3ce6df4704adab938
travis: Configure notifications

Notifications go to the mailing list and to the IRC channel.

Signed-off-by: Gerd Flaig <gefla@pond.sub.org>
Message-Id: <871so1nqcx.fsf@oxygen.pond.sub.org>
[Commit message tweaked]
Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
.travis.yml