Use IPv4 and v6 only when suitable interfaces are configured
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 20:09:18 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 06:41:13 +0000 (07:41 +0100)
commit7cce3124bfd4f165bc00e872ff97a3719d1659a9
treebc1b6ac13a40d071899b4eb0972522a1aa308f39
parent00b5cb2b8a4593df96ff0a34f70d730b7562601b
Use IPv4 and v6 only when suitable interfaces are configured

Only on systems supporting AI_ADDRCONFIG.
src/client/host.c
src/lib/gen/tcp_listen.c