Streamline copyright notice in lwp.h
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 15:37:20 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 08:33:18 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commit7e104531dd2fbc3a22b0280e03637207f3ab7677
tree687e7cddca03bd3706be7d9843a56fd959cbb9db
parent4c32aac8326b818be020de49aa9498ede23ebc68
Streamline copyright notice in lwp.h

Should have been done along with the rest of LWP, in commit 2aea9269.
include/lwp.h