Eliminate a few pointless relations variables
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 12:09:26 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 06:48:30 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
commit7ebbe7da4c20c5b505790c7e5fc755858fc00d81
tree7de40c1159856be21e39bf44e04d7eba08cd0384
parentbb5cd07ce5be7bbb420e26296a3592743a9189f5
Eliminate a few pointless relations variables

Just to make the next few commits easier to review.
src/lib/commands/atta.c
src/lib/commands/upgr.c
src/lib/subs/aircombat.c
src/lib/subs/lndsub.c
src/lib/update/ship.c