Make march sub-command 'i' show military, #land units loaded
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 18:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 19:22:52 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit80a2fdc8ffe13bc0f33fea14f559e5b57bbde50e
tree0145924642570a04582de148bd8c7c5e761d4350
parent16d00ae7bf09e6e4c5bcb38a4961272adfbb2ae3
Make march sub-command 'i' show military, #land units loaded
src/lib/subs/unitsub.c