Don't permit convert to spend more money than available
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 3 Aug 2008 18:40:13 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 9 Aug 2008 12:38:07 +0000 (08:38 -0400)
commit82c916654cf7b344d24349696a7eb3bb5ecc1b53
tree0fcb53943380fd3e85d8eb3c8b2cf39657151e30
parentcc4cf23273da13ab10e91bfa712abdb985a4cb32
Don't permit convert to spend more money than available

Complicated by the fact that conv() ran the conversion code twice,
first for adding up the cost for chkmoney(), then for actually
converting.  chkmoney() asks the player to confirm when he's about to
spend more than half his cash.  Get rid of that, not worth the
complexity.  This merges do_conv() back into conv().
src/lib/commands/conv.c