Get rid of struct newscache
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2008 18:12:49 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 19:25:08 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit832574b6dee87f4efb56945c62e5d2fadec27288
tree30e4139a0e32e6097f43e63fde9ba9be3562f0fc
parentb18f410e30afaf2f8ad321e8625658508a1a2293
Get rid of struct newscache

Just use struct nwsstr, it has the uid now.
src/lib/subs/nreport.c