Remove the initialization for builtindir, not required
authorRon Koenderink <rkoenderink@yahoo.ca>
Sat, 9 Feb 2008 13:51:07 +0000 (07:51 -0600)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 10:48:25 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commit83f7839d22136b685af6782b8b4a9405a34bdd03
tree4dff69ee35425c67ddded79932c3644240581f40
parent400df7be8289bf89fb7f00f336ae9a5b23966b17
Remove the initialization for builtindir, not required

Fixes commit 4bb23dd1.
src/lib/global/path.c.in