Fix edit command seqno oopses hvy-metal-2.0
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 5 May 2008 19:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pike.pond.sub.org>
Wed, 7 May 2008 08:33:45 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commit845fb26d6881fdbe975b7ab1bc6cbd58b1637963
tree5fb092ab1acb6669008a1a3c3b64b41e0987be45
parent05e5adfac83e42101025b395d2f414df022bce15
Fix edit command seqno oopses

Broken by commit c58a0284.
src/lib/commands/edit.c