Belatedly update xdump.pl not to use "xdump ver"
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:36:45 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 15:12:40 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit84a285e9b1b827609ead51ee513f79fe0d6e2f29
tree2cdaccd9e3c3dc80a308176e584d2be53fbae4b9
parent2abe2baeef8780acf781d344839a1224fa3a6c12
Belatedly update xdump.pl not to use "xdump ver"

"version" is a normal table since commit da8a1dae, v4.3.12.  xdump.pl
wasn't updated for that, and queried the version table twice.  When
the deprecated special "xdump ver" was removed in commit 78b3af20
(v4.3.27), the extra query broke.  Remove it.
scripts/xdump.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]