Use relations_with() for US==THEM || getrel(getnatp(US), THEM)
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 18:41:28 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 06:51:39 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
commit8e75b22e0dc0a2badb731a007f7f2a441d83b1cd
treed513058efb0f83023a75e32a34eee68048ee2a82
parentef7b9cedc3d69321717b814ebf5081bbda9daad0
Use relations_with() for US==THEM || getrel(getnatp(US), THEM)

Replacing getrel(getnatp(US), THEM) by relations_with(US, THEM) makes
a difference only when US equals THEM.

Replace patterns like "us == them || getrel(getnatp(us), them)..." by
"relations_with(us, them)...".
13 files changed:
src/lib/commands/drop.c
src/lib/commands/foll.c
src/lib/commands/scut.c
src/lib/commands/shar.c
src/lib/commands/upgr.c
src/lib/subs/list.c
src/lib/subs/lndsub.c
src/lib/subs/plnsub.c
src/lib/subs/retreat.c
src/lib/subs/shpsub.c
src/lib/update/land.c
src/lib/update/plane.c
src/lib/update/ship.c