Clean up path finding in unit_sub()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 13:34:53 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 19:51:32 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commit8f008bf84970a008f910dd4d079f87db72e0ea89
tree809ec846cabd53df9768bd88043066545d2e184b
parentdac2c95dd58cab94785599fd46519c1650d77f08
Clean up path finding in unit_sub()

Don't claim the destination sector is unreachable when the best path
is longer than 1023 characters for land units or 99 characters for
ships.  Instead, report that the path is too long.  Up the limit for
ships to 1023 characters.
src/lib/subs/unitsub.c