Make CANT_HAPPEN() more obvious for static analysis
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 19:02:11 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 07:40:18 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
commit9061ae7b9d397cfbc8c96ae45e126d49e6bdb2f2
tree3303ebbd8b513fc692e0d7d04fff47565454dee1
parentad80846283023d319d3a1c2c4d193a42c7690d1f
Make CANT_HAPPEN() more obvious for static analysis

Local analysis can now easily find out what's up.  Before,
whole-program analysis was required.  The Clang Static Analyzer
complained about code that is actually fine.
include/misc.h
src/lib/gen/log.c