Remove unused plurize()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 13:14:41 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 14:21:39 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit91302d36ddebb327efd8a955583152109f31572c
treef69b19c6b10706f96e442055d04bb921a13d78ca
parent13d236a1e0085ae1d6cbe080b61bf286e710b8b8
Remove unused plurize()

Unused since commit 44c36fa, v4.3.23.
include/prototypes.h
src/lib/gen/plur.c