Use relations_with() in unit_interdict()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 06:49:32 +0000 (07:49 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 17:46:04 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commit928e9a4cc3552ded6d673e5e915e61656c484db6
tree8c6498c4d723d8aae7d104f9433f3e3e955570e3
parent9100af0b82227fb3d5f5c07743567142f857dd94
Use relations_with() in unit_interdict()

No functional change, because the value of rel only matters when cn !=
victim, and then it's the same as before.

The new value of rel permits simplifying cn != victim && rel <=
NEUTRAL to just rel <= NEUTRAL
src/lib/subs/mission.c