Fold subj2html.pl into emp2html.pl
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 11 May 2013 13:49:11 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 11 May 2013 14:04:11 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit955bdeb223d0148f0a84ef22e5811c81931c0341
tree4835e3965531deb25338318338491a442b39cf77
parent320c8072fc5f62c22c04730ead998726c3964874
Fold subj2html.pl into emp2html.pl
Make.mk
info/emp2html.pl
info/subj2html.pl [deleted file]