Simplify execute(): use getstarg() instead of getstring()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 18:00:32 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:21:23 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commit96d1039c24774a9032b9e2014d4ce585fa0c764b
treed2aea53e4b57c66669c2d019c1a26b127f0ea241
parent437f16a4d48246138eab72a17889b5e5b91a9a4a
Simplify execute(): use getstarg() instead of getstring()
src/lib/player/player.c