Permit ships that can drop depth charges, but not fire
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 18:41:46 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 18:43:54 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
commit9b0b0dc7729b7fadc09d5769cc1128341b3c3d33
treec44e648103d6e9180c2fe3b8a5c9dcd8b09601fa
parent92a502df0b9b892dffe60b492bb9e669a2b1b200
Permit ships that can drop depth charges, but not fire

No such ships exist in the stock game.
src/lib/commands/mfir.c