m4: Refresh from autoconf-archive v2015.02.24
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 19:07:00 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 19:10:13 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commit9f1da0882e9eef3bbe06b78abcb65830531c96e4
treeb82a8b2035c6cebc0d229fb057d8fff20a398790
parent0748a74b5d656a3700958cb33b805cf749a6a610
m4: Refresh from autoconf-archive v2015.02.24

commit dd946914edb9da25e2d8c8b2186fab5d8103f3d4
Author: Daniel Richard G <skunk@iSKUNK.ORG>
Date:   Thu Oct 3 18:56:24 2013 +0200

    AX_PTHREAD: add support for Clang

    Further details can be found at <http://savannah.gnu.org/patch/?8186>.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
m4/ax_pthread.m4