Clarify buytax econfig doc string
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 08:01:30 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 17:11:23 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commit9f3e9f833acc89ad358749bae7cb91b9d58658b3
tree3c2415f86c2b54f132489549078e24b5b800b02b
parentc0d4ba57d6188bfe4a079afdd39b9d8016e35242
Clarify buytax econfig doc string

Reported by Scott C. Zielinski.
include/econfig-spec.h