Spell ID and UID consistently all-caps
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 19:14:20 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 06:07:44 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commita1ba346736373de17035b91bc55ad08a72d9e073
tree1e4970cfb7c773cc7ed77b26bcdfebcd707ef044
parentaa59a6aa0a27208a096a1344f73f5f770db932a0
Spell ID and UID consistently all-caps

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
28 files changed:
doc/CHANGES4.X
doc/clients-howto
doc/xdump
include/file.h
include/land.h
include/lost.h
include/nsc.h
include/nuke.h
include/plane.h
include/player.h
include/sect.h
info/Empire4.t
info/Moving.t
info/Selector.t
info/lost.t
scripts/xdump.pl
src/client/expect.c
src/client/play.c
src/lib/commands/laun.c
src/lib/common/cargo.c
src/lib/common/ef_verify.c
src/lib/common/file.c
src/lib/common/pathfind.c
src/lib/empthread/ntthread.c
src/lib/empthread/pthread.c
src/lib/subs/nreport.c
src/lib/subs/pr.c
src/lib/subs/snxtitem.c