Simplify radmap() and radmap2()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 11:55:52 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 15:40:36 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commita65ee5e9b2aea1d5c04337994f9bc0a7bf66d1c3
treee823b736bea59214edb0b611e862b0e2575b2eb8
parent0d477e5df1cd5e0e03bf58800ed60bd74dd943d9
Simplify radmap() and radmap2()

radmap() is now radmap2()'s only caller.  Inline radmap2() and
simplify.  This cleans up a suspicious-looking use of xyas(): it
relied on the fact that owner == player->cnum if pr_flag.
src/lib/subs/radmap.c