Fix prewrite callbacks' cargo list update for in-place update
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:36:24 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 19:10:56 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
commita8b7d1d017da35cc6b1b88c4191b718828e738e8
treed0d67a90c8c04a7edeceb09e50fd3bba703ecc4a
parent91c2ecec53ebbc6eb3bd05bb89fc1d9bc185e3d9
Fix prewrite callbacks' cargo list update for in-place update

When updating in-place (old==new), we must not write through new
before we're done reading the same memory through old.

Bug: we write the carrier uids too early.  Cargo lists aren't updated
when a carrier dies in an in-place update.  No such updates are known.
Broken in commit 64a53c90, v4.3.17.
src/lib/subs/land.c
src/lib/subs/nuke.c
src/lib/subs/plane.c