Replace the per-iop input_timeout by per-function timeouts
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 12:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 15:23:14 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commita96b400da338861e6baa8ef6025b15ff46e924e0
tree935c8e17b31ff7598e920d30384e5b481a806ed9
parent0513ec136b8fb7e2c65e18e2a5bbc0ac597b64e9
Replace the per-iop input_timeout by per-function timeouts

Commit 08b94556 (v4.3.20) added io_open() parameter input_timeout.  It
applies to io_input() and, since commit 904822e3, to io_close().  Add
timeout parameters to these functions instead.
include/empio.h
src/lib/empthread/io.c
src/lib/player/accept.c
src/lib/player/login.c
src/lib/player/recvclient.c