rdsched: Pass unsigned * for scanf directive %u, not int *
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 14 May 2015 06:57:52 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 14 May 2015 07:48:57 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commita96c43c723789c1cd42b582783340679a19e5816
tree88e714ecb5eeb8fb1b26e3cdc12002db9aa51840
parent05fe8b771c4557b20cf5f8d180418e7703404a80
rdsched: Pass unsigned * for scanf directive %u, not int *

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/lib/common/rdsched.c