Clean up dead code in orde()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 20:23:10 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 20:38:31 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commitae6ad76516fd04dae22510afbb5e3ee36aba3b12
tree278c8400e04b69479ddb1f4849783a964a7a5cea
parenteea24fb017e3a1012b8e2a76e6274e2bd1f83b5c
Clean up dead code in orde()

Does not change optimized code (gcc -O) apart from __LINE__.
src/lib/commands/orde.c