Tighten gcc warning options
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 19:12:46 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 19:25:38 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commitb3c5ba2f758440c9033110c68f5f1c53f0974e84
tree74450a098bbf862581d4b73a37ce6817e6bb4f50
parent5a2e64ef1aada8dc5888ff57f00d5cc628a01dc7
Tighten gcc warning options

Suppress only unused parameters, not all unused stuff.
Make.mk