Provide proper ca_table for meta selector table
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 05:15:57 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 14:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commitb461cd3ae7199389b6f6d80bb7b1d6904189b85f
tree9ed4e60cb5dbe0710854fa259c8addac6369592c
parent19215160f4fd1bba35c53628a40bde0220a35ba1
Provide proper ca_table for meta selector table

No idea why it was missing.
doc/xdump
src/lib/common/nsc.c