Compile-time option to use A* for distribution pathfind-test
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 15:05:26 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 20:30:01 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commitb5b3a7b1efca6ba2ccb29d5a67cc1d8a75074933
tree9ee132fcfdf83f8a926c9273ea679821dc98eb0d
parent78d7db3baf940f634de890d00abd4348cb623d9e
Compile-time option to use A* for distribution

Just for benchmarking.
src/lib/update/finish.c