Fix test for capability sweep in shp_hit_mine() hvy-plastic-2.2
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 08:26:37 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 08:34:42 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commitb62025e82c70c6d67f13194db5daeaec070921a0
tree5e87ee369cc99a3ac150e1bf7c6018ea210aeacf
parente0b21266ce96b9c8826b7eac0ea476f73601cc37
Fix test for capability sweep in shp_hit_mine()

Bogus array index, unpredictable result, can crash the server.  Broken
in commit ef7ea893, v4.3.24.
(cherry picked from commit 054eba7a1d5f92d80ac340787cb8d7798a20ec1e)
src/lib/subs/shpsub.c