retreat: Retreat groups in a more sensible order
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 20:47:17 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:19:25 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commitb8601235902a3087eb09835c9b18f5dc5aa83955
tree5be006c5afbc0f8311537350f93b34b0e47ec44a
parente7949e20f3cc5b8e0933291aad7f68141cda3437
retreat: Retreat groups in a more sensible order

A group retreat is executed in increasing UID order.  The resulting
bulletin can be confusing.

Instead, retreat the ship that had its retreat conditions satisfied
first, and only then its group, if any.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/lib/subs/retreat.c
tests/retreat/final.xdump
tests/retreat/journal.log