MinGW provides getopt(), no need to replace it
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:33:08 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 18:45:28 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
commitb8fccf73245b984c4ae7b543f4230e04fd8f4f84
tree680f3545513814fbca1a0587aa87dbd8dbabb911
parentc9de868d55032823b2df9a1920cb30b4f9eb4b9b
MinGW provides getopt(), no need to replace it
Make.mk
src/client/sysdep_w32.h
src/lib/w32/getopt.c [deleted file]
src/lib/w32/getopt.h [deleted file]
src/lib/w32/unistd.h