Put URIs and e-mail addresses in <angle brackets>
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 15:01:05 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 26 May 2013 07:48:16 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commitbb8169ba3a1e15f2190b8638d3cf7534f1b0877b
treeabeffb995711b5b8cb5e783500d130f144594549
parent50f081176a9e19166976c38b8569022d8be23cd8
Put URIs and e-mail addresses in <angle brackets>

Also end URIs with '/' where appropriate.

Refrain from touching scripts/ and Stephen Crane's LWP authorship
note.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
CREDITS
README
doc/coding
doc/unicode
info/Bugs.t
info/History.t
man/empire.6
src/client/README
src/lib/commands/vers.c