Don't permit landmine laying in foreign sectors
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 14:11:26 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:28:33 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commitbc2989a3b3c3e289ec15b5d8a15bf339c29c0603
treeadb0d53241ecc55ab09ad16cec16ade67ac186f5
parent8fa4f6d5076cb5b847b1efd6094282bd552004f6
Don't permit landmine laying in foreign sectors
src/lib/commands/mine.c