Interdiction attacked submarines with surface-only weapons hvy-plastic-2.1
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 07:54:06 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:44:31 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commitbd07ee186b0e5c8d21cdf3238b71671ef3226d22
treee7abf636d1c1b9757a24ef11a0795115caf2132e
parent1f2865387a64a294e51e6a83e975488ca7c3a410
Interdiction attacked submarines with surface-only weapons

shp_mission_interdiction() used MI_INTERDICT instead of MI_SINTERDICT.
Broken in commit cd8fe31e, v4.3.24.
(cherry picked from commit 2dd97dbd00202643f4c61ba4e6aceb1eecd7797a)
src/lib/subs/shpsub.c