Show treasury status on EOF, quit, shutdown
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 14:34:25 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 06:43:23 +0000 (07:43 +0100)
commitbdc1c40f0a92bc568d41ba9b79d32e0f93ebb1f3
tree8480d988b74095dbd88b237edcb0ddf974caa263
parent834261845060ff5855e679fd9e14d330180c8f54
Show treasury status on EOF, quit, shutdown

status() informs the player of non-trivial command costs and earnings,
and when he goes broke or becomes solvent.  However, this is skipped
when the command gets aborted by the player signalling EOF, or by
server shutdown, and after a quit command.

Fix by moving the check for EOF or shutdown down to the may_play_now()
check.

This looks a bit like it would also fix charging of play time.  But
that's not broken, because player_main() charges, too.
src/lib/player/player.c